Log in

2022 Annual General Meeting

28 Jul 2022 1:26 PM | Anonymous

Our AGM is on Monday 22nd of August and we are calling for nominations for the South Australian Social Enterprise Council (SASEC) Board. 

To apply refer Board Nomination Forms,

The membership of the Board is from ordinary members ensuring that SASEC will remain practitioner-led in its ambition to strengthen the social enterprise eco-system in South Australia and beyond.

There have been 3 Board resignations, Paul Mayers, Eddie Blass Treasurer and Carmen Garcia and we thank them for their time in developing the Board’s strategic directions and governance in its first official year of operation. The existing membership includes Theresa Brown Chair, Monique Russell Secretary, Matthew Wright-Simon and Lisa Hill continuing as Board members.

Within our existing Constitution, 2 Associate Members may be appointed by the Board. If you are an Associate member and are interested in becoming a part of the board, please express your interest in writing to the Secretary, Monique Russell. The Board will consider the EOI’s at its first meeting post the AGM.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software